ÕPETAJAD

Malle Mürgimäe

Plokkflööt

Solfedžo

Muusikaajalugu

malle.myrgimae@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Siim Liik

Flööt

Solfedžo

siim.liik@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Arvo Haasma

Viiul

Viola da gamba

arvo.haasma@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Olesja Voronjuk

Klaver

Soololaul

olesja.voronjuk@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Taavo Taelma

Trummid

taavo[ätt]taelma.com

Martin Uuskari

Kitarr

martin.uuskari@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Silli-Mai Kütt

Joonistamine
Maal
Kompositsioon
Skulptuur
Kunstiajalugu

sillimai.kytt@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Helgi Taelma

Eesti tants

Seltskonnatants

Klassikaline tants

Võimlemine

Kehakool

helgi.taelma@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Maigi Taelma

Line tants

Eesti tantsu teooria

Loovtants

Kehakool

maigi.taelma@kaina.hiiumaa.ee